Home About Us Transportation Mandatory Disclosure Minimum Disclosure
Courses Offered Admission Faculty Infrastructure Placement Cell Photo Gallery Contact Us
Courses Offered
 Master Of Technology
Branches Offered In M-Tech  
  CSE: Computer Science Engineering
VLSI: Very Large Scale Integrated
EPS: Electrical Power System
 Bachelor Of Technology
Branches Offered In B-Tech  
  EEE : Electrical and Electronics Engineering
ECE : Electronics and Communication Engineeering
CSE : Computer Science Engineering
AE: Aeronautical Enginnering
CE: Civil Enginnering
ME: Mechanical Enginnering

Master Of Business Management (Full Time - Post Graduation Course, 2 Years Duration)    
Master Of Computer Apllications (Full Time - Post Graduation Course, 3 Years Duration)
AICTE Mandatory Disclosure
© Shahjehan Group of Colleges, All Rights Reserved.